May go radio silent for a few days. :) I have a good excuse!!!

babyhand

(Update at the end!)

I’ve been completely, totally, amazed and overwhelmed at the response this teeny new blog has gotten. πŸ™‚Β  Nearly EVERY spiritual abuse survivor blog that has been instrumental in my healing has commented/responded/emailed/contacted me somehow, and I’m amazed at the goodness of God in bringing us out of darkness, and into His marvelous light.

I’m committed to being a part of this community that’s helped me so much, but I have a…well….life-changing event that looms quickly on the horizon. πŸ˜‰

Say a prayer for me tonight. πŸ™‚

In Breathless Anticipation, πŸ˜‰

Taylor Joy

 

UPDATE: Well, the “drastic life change” got put on hold for a few extra days. πŸ˜› In other words, no baby yet. 😦  That whole “beginnings of birth pains” thing is really, really irritating, but I’m comforting myself with chocolate and a date to go see Captain America w/ my Genius.Β  πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

